Pandemonium
Attention!!
Welcome to the Pandemonium Board you need to contribute daily to this board. It IS a requirement to post atleast 3 or 4 posts a month.
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 28 on Fri Nov 22, 2013 10:36 pm
Log in

I forgot my password


New Combat Arms Reviewer!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New Combat Arms Reviewer!

Post by moose9045 on Tue Apr 05, 2011 1:41 am

Very Happy. Nice to meet you guys. Hello, I'm moose9045. I do CA reviews, if you like them, rate, comment and subscribe. Smile


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OQkShmw86s0&feature=channel_video_title AK-74M Gold Review.
Baron's 416 CQB. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hay_5MTpTkA&feature=relmfu
MG42 Review. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lbSmvv4HT1E&feature=relmfu
MP5 RAS Centurion Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3oTVngvPVZg&feature=channel_video_title

And WOW.....this forum has an edit button? Are you SERIOUS?
.......Haven't been on a forum that allowed sigs and things in a long time. I think I'm gonna like it here. :p


Last edited by moose9045 on Wed Apr 06, 2011 12:30 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
moose9045

Posts : 4
Join date : 2011-04-05
Location : Mooseland

Back to top Go down

Re: New Combat Arms Reviewer!

Post by eafd on Tue Apr 05, 2011 1:45 am

It's pointbl3nk, wonder how you got here o.o

eafd
Elite Poster
Elite Poster

Posts : 2173
Join date : 2010-04-28
Age : 106
Location : i'm 99 years old

Back to top Go down

Re: New Combat Arms Reviewer!

Post by moose9045 on Tue Apr 05, 2011 4:12 pm

Haha, yup. It is I, P0intBl3nk.
Well, I just wanted to get my reviews out there, you know?
avatar
moose9045

Posts : 4
Join date : 2011-04-05
Location : Mooseland

Back to top Go down

Re: New Combat Arms Reviewer!

Post by DaddyAshuu on Tue Apr 05, 2011 5:23 pm

Hi P0int!

Welcome to the board! Hope you enjoy the cool people here and nice reviews!

_____________________________________________


avatar
DaddyAshuu
Admin

Posts : 2168
Join date : 2010-03-11
Age : 49
Location : Molokai

http://pandemonium.simplygaming.org/

Back to top Go down

Re: New Combat Arms Reviewer!

Post by sparkvoltage on Tue Apr 05, 2011 8:42 pm

Really now moose?
avatar
sparkvoltage
Super Poster
Super Poster

Posts : 702
Join date : 2010-06-24
Age : 22
Location : new york city

Back to top Go down

Re: New Combat Arms Reviewer!

Post by VenArch on Tue Apr 05, 2011 9:32 pm

aren't you that guy that hates the G36E and is infamous for your NX noobery on the other forums?

_____________________________________________
avatar
VenArch
Admin

Posts : 1135
Join date : 2010-12-21
Age : 22

Back to top Go down

Re: New Combat Arms Reviewer!

Post by sparkvoltage on Wed Apr 06, 2011 1:59 am

VenArch wrote:aren't you that guy that hates the G36E and is infamous for your NX noobery on the other forums?
indeed
avatar
sparkvoltage
Super Poster
Super Poster

Posts : 702
Join date : 2010-06-24
Age : 22
Location : new york city

Back to top Go down

Re: New Combat Arms Reviewer!

Post by eafd on Wed Apr 06, 2011 2:08 am

┌─┐
┴─┴
ಠ_ರೃ

"Indeed"


eafd
Elite Poster
Elite Poster

Posts : 2173
Join date : 2010-04-28
Age : 106
Location : i'm 99 years old

Back to top Go down

Re: New Combat Arms Reviewer!

Post by gilgamesh993 on Wed Apr 06, 2011 2:35 am


_____________________________________________
ht-t-p-:-/-/-f-c0-6-.-d-e-v-i-a-n-t-a-r-t-.-n-e-t-/f-s-2-8-/-f-/-2-0-08-/-1-5-1/1/5/Takeover_Stamp_by_JetProwerTheFox.p/ng
avatar
gilgamesh993
Elite Poster
Elite Poster

Posts : 2808
Join date : 2010-03-13
Age : 23
Location : Mars

Back to top Go down

Re: New Combat Arms Reviewer!

Post by moose9045 on Wed Apr 06, 2011 12:46 pm

VenArch wrote:aren't you that guy that hates the G36E and is infamous for your NX noobery on the other forums?

Is this what you're talking about?


Smile
avatar
moose9045

Posts : 4
Join date : 2011-04-05
Location : Mooseland

Back to top Go down

Re: New Combat Arms Reviewer!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum